top of page

DATA PROTECTION

1. Access data and hosting

You can visit our websites without providing any personal information. Every time a website is accessed, the web server automatically saves a so-called server log file, which contains, for example, the name of the requested file, your IP address, date and time of retrieval, amount of data transferred and the requesting provider (access data) and documents the retrieval.

This access data is evaluated exclusively for the purpose of ensuring trouble-free operation of the site and improving our offering. In accordance with Article 6 Paragraph 1 Sentence 1 Letter f of the GDPR, this serves to protect our legitimate interests, which predominate in the context of a balancing of interests, in a correct presentation of our offer. 

2. Data collection and use for contract processing and when opening a customer account

We collect personal data if you voluntarily provide it to us as part of your order or when contacting us (e.g. via contact form or email). Mandatory fields are marked as such because in these cases we absolutely need the data to process the contract or to process your contact and you cannot complete the order or send the contact without providing them. Which data is collected can be seen from the respective input forms. We use the data you provide in accordance with Article 6 Paragraph 1 Sentence 1 Letter b GDPR to process the contract and process your inquiries. After the contract has been fully processed, your data will be restricted for further processing and deleted after the tax and commercial law retention periods have expired, unless you have expressly consented to further use of your data or we reserve the right to use data beyond this as permitted by law and about which we inform you in this statement.

3. Data sharing

In order to fulfill the contract in accordance with Article 6 Paragraph 1 Sentence 1 Letter b GDPR, we pass on your data to the shipping company commissioned with the delivery, to the extent that this is necessary for the delivery of ordered goods. Depending on which payment service provider you select in the ordering process, we pass on the payment data collected for this purpose to the credit institution responsible for the payment and, if applicable, the payment service provider commissioned by us, or to the selected payment service, in order to process payments. In some cases, the selected payment service providers also collect this data themselves if you create an account there. In this case, you must log in to the payment service provider with your access data during the ordering process. The data protection declaration of the respective payment service provider applies.

4. Email newsletters and postal advertising

Email advertising with registration for the newsletter
If you register for our newsletter, we will use the data required for this or provided separately by you to regularly send you our email newsletter based on your consent in accordance with Article 6 Paragraph 1 Sentence 1 Letter a GDPR.

You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time and can do so either by sending a message to the contact option described below or via a link provided in the newsletter. After you unsubscribe, we will delete your email address unless you have expressly consented to further use of your data or we reserve the right to use your data beyond this, which is permitted by law and about which we inform you in this declaration.

Postal advertising and your right to object
In addition, we reserve the right to use your first and last name as well as your postal address for our own advertising purposes, e.g. to send interesting offers and information about our products by post. This serves to protect our legitimate interests, which predominate in the context of a balancing of interests, in advertising to our customers in accordance with Article 6 Paragraph 1 Sentence 1 Letter f GDPR.

5. Social media plug-ins

Use of social plugins from Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest using the Shariff solution.

Social buttons from social networks are used on our website.

This serves to protect our legitimate interests, which predominate in the context of a balancing of interests, in the optimal marketing of our offer in accordance with Article 6 Paragraph 1 Sentence 1 Letter f of the GDPR. In order to increase the protection of your data when you visit our website, these buttons are not fully integrated into the page as plugins, but rather simply using an HTML link. This integration ensures that when you access a page on our website that contains such buttons, no connection is established to the servers of the provider of the respective social network.

If you click on one of the buttons, a new window in your browser opens and calls up the page of the respective service provider, where you can press the Like or Share button (if necessary after entering your login data).

The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by the providers on their pages as well as a contact option and your related rights and setting options to protect your privacy can be found in the providers' data protection information.

https://help.instagram.com

http://www.facebook.com/policy.php
https://twitter.com/privacy
https://about.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy

6. Contact options and your rights

As a data subject, you have the following rights:

  • in accordance with Art. 15 GDPR, the right to request information about your personal data processed by us to the extent specified therein;

  • in accordance with Art. 16 GDPR, you have the right to immediately request the correction of incorrect or complete personal data stored by us;

  • In accordance with Art. 17 GDPR, you have the right to request the deletion of your personal data stored by us, unless further processing is required
    - to exercise the right to freedom of expression and information;
    - to fulfill a legal obligation;
    - for reasons of public interest or
    - to assert, exercise or defend legal claims
    is required;

  • in accordance with Art. 18 GDPR, you have the right to request the restriction of the processing of your personal data, insofar as
    - you dispute the accuracy of the data;
    - the processing is unlawful, but you refuse its deletion;
    - we no longer need the data, but you need it to assert, exercise or defend legal claims or
    - you have objected to the processing in accordance with Art. 21 GDPR;

  • in accordance with Art. 20 GDPR, the right to receive your personal data that you have provided to us in a structured, common and machine-readable format or to request that it be transmitted to another person responsible;

  • in accordance with Art. 77 GDPR, you have the right to complain to a supervisory authority. As a rule, you can contact the supervisory authority of your usual place of residence or work or our company headquarters.


If you have any questions about the collection, processing or use of your personal data, if you would like information, correction, blocking or deletion of data as well as revocation of consent given or objection to a specific use of data, please contact us directly using the contact details in our legal notice.

bottom of page

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

1. Zugriffsdaten und Hosting

Du kannst unsere Webseiten besuchen, ohne Angaben zu deiner Person zu machen. Bei jedem Aufruf einer Webseite speichert der Webserver lediglich automatisch ein sogenanntes Server-Logfile, das z.B. den Namen der angeforderten Datei, deine IP-Adresse, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge und den anfragenden Provider (Zugriffsdaten) enthält und den Abruf dokumentiert.

Diese Zugriffsdaten werden ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Sicherstellung eines störungsfreien Betriebs der Seite sowie der Verbesserung unseres Angebots ausgewertet. Dies dient gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO der Wahrung unserer im Rahmen einer Interessensabwägung überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen an einer korrekten Darstellung unseres Angebots. 

2. Datenerhebung und -verwendung zur Vertragsabwicklung und bei Eröffnung eines Kundenkontos

Wir erheben personenbezogene Daten, wenn du uns diese im Rahmen deiner Bestellung oder bei Kontaktaufnahme (z.B. per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail) freiwillig mitteilst. Pflichtfelder werden als solche gekennzeichnet, da wir in diesen Fällen die Daten zwingend zur Vertragsabwicklung, bzw. zur Bearbeitung deiner Kontaktaufnahme benötigen und du ohne deren Angabe die Bestellung nicht abschließen, bzw. die Kontaktaufnahme nicht versenden kannst. Welche Daten erhoben werden, ist aus den jeweiligen Eingabeformularen ersichtlich. Wir verwenden die von dir mitgeteilten Daten gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO zur Vertragsabwicklung und Bearbeitung deiner Anfragen. Nach vollständiger Abwicklung des Vertrages werden deine Daten für die weitere Verarbeitung eingeschränkt und nach Ablauf der steuer- und handelsrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen gelöscht, sofern du nicht ausdrücklich in eine weitere Nutzung deiner Daten eingewilligt hast oder wir uns eine darüber hinausgehende Datenverwendung vorbehalten, die gesetzlich erlaubt ist und über die wir dich in dieser Erklärung informieren. 

3. Datenweitergabe

Zur Vertragserfüllung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO geben wir deine Daten an das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Versandunternehmen weiter, soweit dies zur Lieferung bestellter Waren erforderlich ist. Je nach dem, welchen Zahlungsdienstleister du im Bestellprozess auswählst, geben wir zur Abwicklung von Zahlungen die hierfür erhobenen Zahlungsdaten an das mit der Zahlung beauftragte Kreditinstitut und ggf. von uns beauftragte Zahlungsdienstleister weiter bzw. an den ausgewählten Zahlungsdienst. Zum Teil erheben die ausgewählten Zahlungsdienstleister diese Daten auch selbst, soweit du dort ein Konto anlegst. In diesem Fall musst du dich im Bestellprozess mit deinen Zugangsdaten bei dem Zahlungsdienstleister anmelden. Es gilt insoweit die Datenschutzerklärung des jeweiligen Zahlungsdienstleisters.

4. E-Mail-Newsletter und Postwerbung

E-Mail-Werbung mit Anmeldung zum Newsletter
Wenn du dich zu unserem Newsletter anmeldest, verwenden wir die hierfür erforderlichen oder gesondert von dir mitgeteilten Daten, um dir regelmäßig unseren E-Mail-Newsletter aufgrund deiner Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO zuzusenden.

Die Abmeldung vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich und kann entweder durch eine Nachricht an die unten beschriebene Kontaktmöglichkeit oder über einen dafür vorgesehenen Link im Newsletter erfolgen. Nach Abmeldung löschen wir deine E-Mail-Adresse, soweit du nicht ausdrücklich in eine weitere Nutzung deiner Daten eingewilligt hast oder wir uns eine darüber hinausgehende Datenverwendung vorbehalten, die gesetzlich erlaubt ist und über die wir dich in dieser Erklärung informieren.

Postwerbung und Ihr Widerspruchsrecht
Darüber hinaus behalten wir uns vor, deinen Vor- und Nachnamen sowie deine Postanschrift für eigene Werbezwecke zu nutzen, z.B. zur Zusendung von interessanten Angeboten und Informationen zu unseren Produkten per Briefpost. Dies dient der Wahrung unserer im Rahmen einer Interessensabwägung überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen an einer werblichen Ansprache unserer Kunden gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

5. Social Media PlugIns

Verwendung von Social Plugins von Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest unter Verwendung der Shariff-Lösung.

Auf unserer Website werden Social Buttons von sozialen Netzwerken verwendet.

Dies dient der Wahrung unserer im Rahmen einer Interessensabwägung überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen an einer optimalen Vermarktung unseres Angebots gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Um den Schutz deiner Daten beim Besuch unserer Website zu erhöhen, sind diese Buttons nicht uneingeschränkt als Plugins, sondern lediglich unter Verwendung eines HTML-Links in die Seite eingebunden. Diese Einbindung gewährleistet, dass beim Aufruf einer Seite unseres Webauftritts, die solche Buttons enthält, noch keine Verbindung mit den Servern des Anbieters des jeweiligen sozialen Netzwerks hergestellt wird.

Klickst du auf einen der Buttons, öffnet sich ein neues Fenster deines Browsers und ruft die Seite des jeweiligen Diensteanbieters auf, auf der du (ggf. nach Eingabe deiner Login-Daten) z.B. den Like- oder Share-Button betätigen können.

Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch die Anbieter auf deren Seiten sowie eine Kontaktmöglichkeit und deine diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz deiner Privatsphäre entnimmst du bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen der Anbieter.

https://help.instagram.com

http://www.facebook.com/policy.php
https://twitter.com/privacy
https://about.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy

6. Kontaktmöglichkeiten und Ihre Rechte

Als Betroffener hast du folgende Rechte:

  • gemäß Art. 15 DSGVO das Recht, in dem dort bezeichneten Umfang Auskunft über deine von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen;

  • gemäß Art. 16 DSGVO das Recht, unverzüglich die Berichtigung unrichtiger oder Vervollständigung deiner bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen;

  • gemäß Art. 17 DSGVO das Recht, die Löschung deiner bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit nicht die weitere Verarbeitung
    - zur Ausübung des Rechts auf freie Meinungsäußerung und Information;
    - zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung;
    - aus Gründen des öffentlichen Interesses oder
    - zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen
    erforderlich ist;

  • gemäß Art. 18 DSGVO das Recht, die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung deiner personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit
    - die Richtigkeit der Daten von dir bestritten wird;
    - die Verarbeitung unrechtmäßig ist, du aber deren Löschung ablehnst;
    - wir die Daten nicht mehr benötigen, du diese jedoch zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen benötigst oder
    - du gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung eingelegt hast;

  • gemäß Art. 20 DSGVO das Recht, deine personenbezogenen Daten, die du uns bereitgestellt hast, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesebaren Format zu erhalten oder die Übermittlung an einen anderen Verantwortlichen zu verlangen;

  • gemäß Art. 77 DSGVO das Recht, sich bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. In der Regel kannst du dich hierfür an die Aufsichtsbehörde deines üblichen Aufenthaltsortes oder Arbeitsplatzes oder unseres Unternehmenssitzes wenden.


Bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung deiner personenbezogenen Daten, bei Auskünften, Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung von Daten sowie Widerruf erteilter Einwilligungen oder Widerspruch gegen eine bestimmte Datenverwendung wende dich bitte direkt an uns über die Kontaktdaten in unserem Impressum.