top of page

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF BUSINESS

1. Scope

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders via our online shop.

 

2. Offer and  Conclusion of contract

By placing the products in the online shop, we make a non-binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. The products can be placed in the shopping cart without obligation and corrected at any time until you submit your binding order. The contract is concluded when you accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the order button. After submitting the order, you will receive a confirmation email with an overview of the purchased products.

 

3. Prices and shipping costs
The prices in the online shop are non-binding and can be adjusted at any time. Shipping costs will be charged in addition to the stated product prices. The shipping costs vary depending on the delivery country and can be found in the order overview before sending the order.

 

4. Delivery and delivery times
Deliveries are made to the customer's specified delivery address after payment in the online shop. No liability is accepted for delays in delivery. When the goods are dispatched, the risk is transferred to the customer.

 

5. Payment
The following payment methods are available:

 

Credit card
When you place your order, you also send us your credit card details.
Once you have been authenticated as a legitimate cardholder, we will request your credit card company to initiate the payment transaction immediately after placing your order. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by the credit card company and your card is charged.

PayPal Express
During the ordering process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or first register, identify yourself with your access data and confirm the payment instructions to us. After placing the order in the shop, we request PayPal to initiate the payment transaction.

 

Twint

During the ordering process, you will be redirected to the Twint app. In order to pay the invoice amount via Twint, you must be registered there or register first, authenticate yourself with your credentials, and confirm the payment instruction to us.

6. Warranty & refund policy
If defects in the delivered goods are proven by the purchaser, the purchaser has the right, at his discretion, to have a replacement delivered or to cancel the purchase. If the goods cannot be delivered later, the cancellation of the purchase comes into effect.  

The delivered goods will be taken back within 10 days of receipt, provided the goods are unused and the packaging and labels are undamaged. The shipping costs for the return will be borne by the customer. After receipt of the goods, the goods will be exchanged or the purchase price refunded at the customer's request. The shipping costs incurred when ordering will not be refunded. We reserve the right to refuse returns if the returned goods are not in the condition mentioned above.

7. Place of jurisdiction and applicable law (OS clause)

All legal relationships between Karmaglitzer KLG and the customer are subject to substantive Swiss law. For lawsuits brought by consumers, their place of residence or Bern is the place of jurisdiction. We do not take part in a dispute resolution procedure run by a consumer arbitration board.

 

8. Security and Privacy
The customer data is treated confidentially in accordance with Swiss data protection legislation, is only used for business transactions and is not made available to third parties.

General terms and conditions from February 13th, 2024, Bern

bottom of page

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

 

2. Angebot und  Vertragsabschluss

Durch die Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein unverbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsabschluss dieser Artikel ab. Die Produkte können unverbindlich in den Warenkorb gelegt werden und bis zum Absenden deiner verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem du durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltene Ware annimmst. Nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhältst du eine Bestätigungsmail mit einer Übersicht der gekauften Produkte.

 

3. Preise und Versandkosten
Die Preisangaben im Onlineshop sind unverbindlich und können jederzeit angepasst werden. Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen werden Versandkosten berechnet. Die Versandkosten variieren je nach Auslieferungsland und können vor dem Versenden der Bestellung der Bestellübersicht entnommen werden.

 

4. Lieferung und Lieferfristen
Lieferungen erfolgen nach Zahlung im Onlineshop an die angegebene Lieferadresse des Kunden. Es wird nicht für Verzögerungen der Lieferung gehaftet. Mit der Aufgabe der Ware zum Versand geht die Gefahr auf den Kunden über.

 

5. Bezahlung
Folgenden Zahlungsarten stehen zur Verfügung:

 

Kreditkarte
Mit Abgabe der Bestellung übermittelst du uns gleichzeitig deine Kreditkartendaten.
Nach deiner Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber fordern wir unmittelbar nach der Bestellung dein Kreditkartenunternehmen zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch das Kreditkartenunternehmen automatisch durchgeführt und deine Karte belastet.

PayPal Express 
Im Bestellprozess wirst du auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, musst du dort registriert sein bzw. dich erst registrieren, mit deinn Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf.
 

6. Gewährleistung & Rückgaberecht
Wenn Mängel an gelieferter Ware durch den Besteller belegt werden, hat der Besteller nach seiner Wahl das Recht auf Ersatzlieferung oder Rückgängigmachung des Kaufs. Kann die Ware nicht nachgeliefert werden, so Tritt die Rückgängigmachung des Kaufs in Kraft.  

Die gelieferte Ware wird innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Erhalt zurückgenommen, sofern die Ware unbenutzt und die Verpackungen und Etiketten unbeschädigt sind. Die Versandkosten für die Rückgabe werden vom Besteller übernommen. Nach Eingang der Ware wird auf Wunsch des Kunden die Ware umgetauscht oder der Kaufpreis zurückerstattet. Die bei Bestellung entstandenen Versandkosten werden nicht zurückerstattet. Es wir vorbehalten, Rücknahmen zu verweigern, wenn sich die zurückgesendete Ware nicht  in dem oben erwähnten Zustand befindet.

 

7. Sicherheit und Datenschutz
Die Kundendaten werden gemäss der Schweizerischen Datenschutzgesetzgebung vertraulich behandelt, nur zur Geschäftsabwicklung genutzt und nicht an Dritte zur Verfügung gestellt.

AGBs vom 13. Mai 2018, Bern